A day to remember……

On October 5th 2011 we lost the creative genius to what millions across the world know as Steve Jobs. Steve Jobs lost his life to a long battle with pancreatic cancer and was the creator and CEO to Apple and Pixar. Steve’s iconic perserverance  and innovations created Apple in 1976 and was incorporated in 1976. Jobs, born in 1955 was adopted and grew up in Cupertino California home of Apple’s headquarters, Jobs took on an early interest in electronics as a teenager. A college dropout Jobs would go on to create the visionary to what know as “Apple” I am grateful to have discovered and purchase my very own iMac this passed week. Since my first encounter with apple freshman year in college I knew then I was hooked. I was able to find my creativity through radio and voice over craft and for that I am truly grateful. Thank you Jobs!!!!!

Leave a Reply

