On Blast!!!

Very interesting class today. I was caught off guard having my entire Facebook shown to the class and I was not to excited about it. I learn that I had a few grammatical errors and my content was questioned, seeming to come off as me having an attitude. Now of course In my mind I was thinking Mr. Larbarbera doesn’t know what he’s talking about I don’t have an attitude. But after re reading It over again I saw the that maybe I was coming off accross a little too snappy and to calm myself down a little bit. I realized that Seka, you are a journalist and that I need to start acting as so. All content that I post, the world sees. Grammatical errors, personal opinions on the political or social topics should not come off as bias but neutral with a warm feeling to whatever subject is being discussed If I decided to post such content.

Leave a Reply

