A blast to the future !!!!!

I hated that I had to miss class today but I have great news! This afternoon I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Ed LaComb from Digitial Sound & Video, Inc in Ormond Beach where I was granted the chance to an internship for his company for the spring semester. I feel as though I am getting closer to my dream becoming a voice over actress ! On the other hand, I found out the class discussion was on ” ChatRoulette” I actually find it pretty cool to be on the receiving end of being able to seen across the world whether its in the bathroom, bedroom, classroom, etc. Call me weird but I want me 20 seconds FAME! Before, I had never heard of ChatRoulette but to see someone caught off guard in front of thousands of people just goes to show you how the face of online chatting to video chatting has changed over time. I am eager to see how CharRoulette continue to take on a name of its on.

Leave a Reply

