A Voice To Be Heard

I’m so excited to have finally started my very own blog. Finally I can have an outlet where my voice can be heard through my writing. I can honestly say that this by far is my favorite class hands down, Mr. Labarbera has done a wonderful job opening my eyes as to what I say and do online when It comes to social media. I have even began to unfriend and delete people from my Facebook and is considering deleting my twitter and starting over. I don’t want to mess up any chance of getting employment simply because of my foolish mistakes that were made in high school and early 20’s.

Leave a Reply

